Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

What a productive day! I got up and finished taping the stripes in my bedroom, painted, mopped the floors, put away laundry, set up my entertainment unit and electronics, swept up after my kitten (she really made a mess of the balcony in the week that I’ve had her!), and even caught up on some TV! So no regrets for not going home for Thanksgiving – this weekend couldn’t have been better in terms of getting things accomplished!

Today I weighed in at 151.6lbs, ate 1105 calories, burnt 2013 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “A” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

I skipped Breakfast thanks to sleeping in and then not being hungry when I woke up.

For Lunch I had a banana protein smoothie made with yogurt (323 calories).

For Dinner I had Asian veggies with peanuts and chow mein sauce (682 calories).

For a Snack I had a package of Special K fruit crisp bars (100 calories).

