Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

So I took the bus today (first time ever since moving in!) to Canadian Tire to get my last round of painting supplies. Right beside Canadian Tire, was a Petsmart and in it I saw some adorable little kittens! They’re only $99 for adoption, already spayed/neutered!! I’m totally going back to get one as soon as this paint job is complete. Too bad I’m being overly ambition with the bedroom and painting glossy stripes. This is going to take forever for all of the coats to dry 😦

Today I weighed in at 152.9lbs, ate 1537 calories, burnt 2547 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “A” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

For Breakfast I had a banana-blueberry protein smoothie (297 calories).

For Lunch I had a large portion of my Couscous with Asparagus and Capocollo (423 calories).For a Snack I had a yogurt cup with some sliced almonds (73 calories).

For Dinner I had a massive plate of vegetables and shrimp with garlic (523 calories).

For a Snack I had a bowl of frozen mango (221 calories).

