Tags

, , , , , , ,

So mom came up again this weekend to take me shopping some more. We found a couch yesterday! Yay! We had to go pick up one piece from a Leon’s in Scarborough and the rest of the pieces are being shipped on Wednesday!! Eeeeee! So excited! We also found some lamps, curtains for my bedroom, and looked at a bunch of artwork.

Today I weighed in at 156.0lbs, ate 1137 calories, burnt 2250 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “A” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

For Breakfast I had two yogurt cups (70 calories).

For Lunch I had a Tim Horton’s turkey bacon club sandwich (370 calories).
For Dinner I had a chicken and Asian veggie stir fry with spicy pepper medley and garlic (331 calories).

For a Snack (although not really – it was more calories than any other meal today) I had two packs of regular oatmeal with some dried cranberries, chopped walnuts, cinnamon, and nutmeg (366 calories). I guess making up for my lack of a real breakfast this morning? haha

