Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Another day of painting underway! Ugh. I HATE painting! Boo!

Today I weighed in at 152.7lbs, ate 1385 calories, burnt 1907 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “A” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

For Breakfast I had ham, eggs, toast, and tomatoes (343 calories).

For a Snack I had some grapes and a yogurt cup (179 calories).

For Lunch chicken breast, avocado, tomato and cream cheese sandwich on whole wheat toast (251 calories) with an orange (61 calories).

For Dinner I basically had a fajita without the wrap: chicken, onion, red pepper, green pepper, and Old El Paso seasoning mix (only half a package – it’s killer on sodium!) Tasted just like the real thing but for only 311 calories!

For a Snack I had a bowl full of grapes (241 calories).

