Tags

, , , , ,

I started painting my apartment today! Woo! I did the first two coats of the dark red wall in the living room. I’ll probably have to do another coat or two tomorrow, but so far it’s looking great! Too bad I don’t have a ceiling light in that room, or I definitely would have painted into the night – but, since I don’t, I can only really paint during the natural light of daytime. So tomorrow is round 2!

Today I weighed in at 153.1lbs, ate 1265 calories, burnt 1858 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “A” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

For Breakfast I had yogurt with grapes and slices almonds (370 calories).

For Lunch I had a Grilled Chicken Marinara Healthy Choice Gourmet Steamer mixed with garlic and spinach (365 calories). I still don’t have a microwave, so it was interesting to do both the spinach and Steamer straight from frozen hahah. Oh well! Totally worked!


For a Snack I had a big bowl of strawberries (133 calories).

For Dinner I had a sandwich with avocado, cream cheese, chicken, and tomato (261 calories) with a side of tomato salad – tomatoes, garlic, feta, salt and spicy pepper medley (136 calories).

