Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I weighed in at 154.4lbs, ate 1181 calories, burnt 1839 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “A” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

For Breakfast I had a banana (110 calories) before heading out to run some errands.

For Lunch I had a mixture of frozen veggies and shrimp (with garlic, of course), and a slice of whole wheat toast with low-fat herb and garlic cream cheese (345 calories).

For a Snack/Dessert I had some frozen mangoes (123).

For Dinner I had smoked ham and a side of a delicious couscous with dried cranberries, raisins, almonds, cinnamon, nutmeg, lemon juice, cilantro, and a touch of paprika (468 calories).

For a Snack I had some more frozen mangoes (135). I friggin’ love these things!! They were on sale at the grocery store – I’ll have to go back and buy a few more bags the way I go through them!

