Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Ew. I feel like butt after yesterday’s debacle. That’s done! Moving on. PACKING! Toronto move tomorrow! So basically I was too nervous to eat or get on the scale until around 4pm (it’s not as bad as it sounds – I didn’t wake up until 12:30), by which point I was pretty hungry and made some chicken, asparagus, frozen vegetables, and rice with sweet chili sauce and garlic – which I divided into two to split between lunch and dinner.

Today I weighed in at 153.1lbs, ate 1822 calories, burnt 1753 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “B+” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

I didn’t eat Breakfast.
For a Snack I had 6 slices of capocollo (46 calories).

For Lunch I had half of the meal described above (452 calories).

For Dinner I had the second half of the chicken, vegetables, and rice (452 calories).

As an additional meal later on (around 9pm) I had some spaghetti with meat sauce that my mom had made (593 calories). Before bed, I had a cup of hot chocolate (280 calories). And yes, there was some purging post spaghetti and hot chocolate 😦

