Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I weighed in at 153.6lbs, ate 1216 calories, burnt 1753 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “A” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

For Breakfast I had oatmeal with apples and cinnamon (344 calories).
For a Snack I had a handful of grapes (23 calories).

For Lunch I had veggies, spinach, and shrimp with garlic, crushed red peppers, and olive oil (331 calories).

For Dinner I had a lazy version of cock-a-leekie soup: I used Knorr cream of leek soup, a chicken breast cut into pieces, and half a zucchini sliced up (519 calories). This could have easily fed two people, but I was hungry and I never use the amount of water (I don’t use milk) suggested (to make it thicker/creamier) so it’s not actually such a massive pot. Maybe one day I’ll (wo)man up and make the real thing! (Although I do like the creaminess and easiness of my version haha)

