Tags

, , , , ,

So I just simply could NOTTT sleep last night. I was dreaming about furniture and paint and décor and everything fun about life in my apartment. I move in 4 days! Crazy!! With all that in my mind – as well as the realization that my passport expires on October 4th – I woke up early (despite my lack of sleep) and took off to Hamilton to renew my passport and look at more furniture. ANDDDD I found it! I got a table, chairs, server, sleeper sectional, coffee table, and side tables. Yay! Sooo phenomenally happy with everything! I cannot wait until they get delivered on Monday! 🙂

Today I weighed in at 153.6lbs.

For Breakfast I had oatmeal with yogurt mixed in (255 calories).

For Lunch I had a whole wheat English muffin with goat cheese, capocollo, tomato, and black olives (262 calories).

For Dinner it’s another family feast with the German relatives. Oh lordddyyyy. I’m gearing up for another test of self control (which will last oh-so-long as soon as I smell all the yummy deliciousness).

