Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

What a lovely sleep-in this morning 🙂 Then, at noon, upon waking up, I discovered that the weather was more like mid-July than September! What a pleasant surprise. I grabbed that bikini and hit the pool deck to soak up some glorious rays! Simply phenomenal!

Today I weighed in at 154.9lbs, ate 1235 calories, burnt 1762 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “A” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

For Breakfast I had a large bowl of yogurt, pineapple, strawberries, and walnuts (368 calories).For Lunch I had spinach, onions, red peppers, zucchini, feta, and leftover pork chop mixed with garlic, crushed red pepper, and spicy pepper medley (374 calories).


For a Snack I had some frozen mango chunks – my fave! (72 calories)

For Dinner I had couscous with sliced up pork chop, peas, garlic, and crushed red pepper (422 calories). Definitely a bigger fan of my asparagus and capocollo recipe, but thought I’d change it up a bit and experiment a little. Maybe I’ll try another variation tomorrow…

