Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I weighed in at 154.9lbs, ate 1570 calories, burnt 1968 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “B” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

For Breakfast I had a bowl of oatmeal and apples with cinnamon. Yum 🙂


For Lunch I simply had to repeat yesterday’s phenomenal success. Again, I made couscous with asparagus, extra lean capocollo, garlic, and crushed red peppers (334 calories). Today, I took pictures throughout the cooking process to deliver that promised recipe!

So I did 3hrs of furniture shopping tonight! Woo! Pretty much decided on my couch! YAY! Now all I need to do is fall in love with a dining room set! Fingers crossed I have some luck tomorrow!

For Dinner (…at 9pm… from the grocery store.. on my way to the party haha) I had a Bento Nouveau California sushi roll with an apple (weird combination, I know – haha the apple was more of a dessert) afterward (430 calories).

As it’s a Friday night, I (obviously) went out. I measured out my lime vodka to 200mL (462 calories) and drank it with sprite zero (6 calories).

Omg. No idea how hard it is not to go downstairs and consume drunk food (or really, any food) right now!! The only thing keeping me going is that fact that this day turned out pretty well calorie-wise despite the vodka!

