Tags

, , , , , , ,

Day 4 started off a little bit later, due to the late night out at Niagara falls. I think I went to bed around 6a. Successful night? I think so! Unfortunately, this late (12pm) wake-up time translated into major rushing around in order to make the GoTrain to Toronto for 4pm. To top it off, the power decided to go off from around 1pm-3pm. Luckily, I’d already showered; however, I still needed to do my hair (obviously my blowdryer and straightener require electricity!) and print off the gift certificate I had bought for my friend’s birthday! During all the rushing around, I kind of forgot to eat…

Today I weighed in at 153.8lbs, ate 1463 calories, burnt 1757 calories, and received an overall nutrition grade of “B” (all values are calculated with Calorie Count).

For Breakfast I had a bowl of cooked spinach and garlic (158 calories).

For a Snack on the GoTrain I had around a cup of strawberries (53 calories).

For “Lunch”, before leaving my friend’s house to go out drinking, I had two slices of toast with butter and raspberry jam (310 calories)

During the night, I had probably around 10 shots of vodka mixed with two Rockstar Recovery energy drinks (682 calories) and a handful or two of Munchies party mix (260 calories). Due to the birthday girl not lasting the night, we went home early and – for probably the first time ever – did not satisfy our drunk food cravings!

